Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yvonne Taylor

Yvonne Taylor

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Taylor
"Timothy was awesome, I'd been shopping for car insurance for several weeks State Farm was most cost effective for the same coverage from the competitors"
Profile photo of Tonya Carr

Tonya Carr

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Carr
"I've been shopping for new auto insurance and State Farm was by far the best! The State Farm agent, Mr. Tim Wright with James Brown office was awesome in helping me get exactly what I needed at an extremely reasonable price. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Charonda Foster

Charonda Foster

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charonda Foster
"Ana was my representative and she wa very very excellent. Great customer service very welled matter positive attitude she was just amazing"
Profile photo of El Mister

El Mister

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El Mister
"My experience with agent Ivamari was perfect , all my questions were answered, she was patient took her time to provide the all the information about the insurance that I was looking for, she explained every detail very clear . In a few words it was an amazing experience. 5 Start + ,, By the end of the month my property insurance, my cars insurance and contractor's general liability insurance will be with them , very pleased. Thank you Ivamari Roman Martinez."
Profile photo of Atanasio Castro (Athanasius_the_Yoghi)

Atanasio Castro (Athanasius_the_Yoghi)

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atanasio Castro (Athanasius_the_Yoghi)
"A good surprise for me was when I got a new insurance with State Farm. Now I'm feel a great confidence with the service of them."
Profile photo of Reggie Wilson

Reggie Wilson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Wilson
"State Farm is the best insurance I’ve had ever great people great rates"
Profile photo of Natashia Niagu

Natashia Niagu

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natashia Niagu
"Omg Timothy W. Was absolutely amazing and very efficient! So professional! For everything done in such a timely manner!!!! I couldn’t ask for a better agent thanks James brown agency!! Please keep this man!"
Profile photo of Kaylan Wang

Kaylan Wang

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylan Wang
"Ana is very professional and helpful. She’s very polite and patient, pleasant to talk to! Thank you Ana for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Jermeil Duggins

Jermeil Duggins

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermeil Duggins
"I have a lot to say about a particular agent name Mrs,Chawnna Koontz. But I'm just gonna shorten what I love about her. EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT EXCELLENT. My whole day begun with a due date. She helped me with everything at the last minute before my appointment. It is agents like Chawnna Koontz who brightens the day,and make everything smooth when u think it can't get no better. Thank you Chawnna🥰"
Profile photo of Debora Miller

Debora Miller

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debora Miller
"Kelly is the best ever , My plans were to change my policy I was going to do it in advance and she show me how it be to my advantage to wait and promise to give me a reminder and she actually did ...It was a win win all the way round Thank again Kelly"
Profile photo of Skylah Norris

Skylah Norris

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylah Norris
"Ana was very helpful & patient cause i was so confused. She has great customer service!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Burhan Sword

Burhan Sword

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Burhan Sword
"Emmanuel did an excellent job! He answered all my questions and provided very useful information about my policy."
Profile photo of Peter Soto

Peter Soto

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Soto
"I switched over to State Farm after being with Geico for years. I can honestly say I am happy I switched over. Iva Roman Martinez was the perfect example of great customer service, perfectly polite, honest, knowledgeable and looked out for me. I send her my ex-wife's info and she helped her lower her rates too. My ex had nothing but good things to say and actually thanked me. To keep it short and simple, Contact Iva and you too will be glad you did."
Profile photo of Ashley Birckett

Ashley Birckett

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Birckett
"Agent was super nice and friendly. Ana was very knowledgeable. Definitely will recommend her to family and friends."
Profile photo of venessa Mcclure-Shirley

venessa Mcclure-Shirley

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by venessa Mcclure-Shirley
"Nice and easy process, had a great personality made my process simple."
Profile photo of Joseph Browm

Joseph Browm

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Browm
"Easy and simple process with great communication to help understand coverage in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Bella Garcia

Bella Garcia

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Garcia
"Excellent service, specifically Eva is an excellent agent."
Profile photo of Judith Wisniewski

Judith Wisniewski

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Wisniewski
"Christina was professional, knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. We also saved a considerable amount for the same auto coverage we had with another company."
Profile photo of Cynthia Williams

Cynthia Williams

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Williams
"On 31 Jan. 2024, I reached out to State Farm James Brown office and spoke w/ Kelly Winpigle. I throw multiple questions at her w/out taking a breath. She listened and heard all questions and then w/ a calm and commanding tone, she slowed me down, having me take a breath, explaining we are going to address, resolve and complete one issue at a time. And that is what we did! Thank you, Kelly! I experienced GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE today."
Profile photo of Aimee Nieman

Aimee Nieman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Nieman
"Staff is both friendly and experienced. My Auto insurance policy was quick and easy to set up effectived the same day, Agents provided me with best advice and plan for my particular needs. I have struggled for years to find reliable and trust worthy auto insurance until now, i have been with them for year now & still receiving the best service when it comes to my auto & home insurance."
Profile photo of Joseph Hevey

Joseph Hevey

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hevey
"Today I had the pleasure of speaking with Mr Timothy Wright about my car insurance. He made the process easy and fast. Price was right. He's now my agent thx!"
Profile photo of Marvin Castillos

Marvin Castillos

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Castillos
"Ivan really helpfull"
Profile photo of jane george

jane george

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jane george
"Your agent was great - supr personal service and very pleasant."
Profile photo of Joaquina Howell

Joaquina Howell

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joaquina Howell
"Very knowledgeable help me make a decision on which deductible I needed."
Profile photo of Irmacureiro Hernández

Irmacureiro Hernández

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irmacureiro Hernández
"Iva siempre me ayuda con todo en mis polisas .Yo perdí mi esposo y ella me ayudó a terminar los reclamos y cambiar las polisas a mi nombre.Muy amable y dispuesta a ayudar"