Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Brown

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katherine Cubias

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Robert West

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I set up new auto and home owner's insurance policies with Shawntise and James Brown State Farm agency and she was both very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. She made an important and stressful task easy!"

T G

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Ryan! I'd recommend their service if you need auto or home insurance."

Kaley Argueta

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric Gonzalez was very helpful. I would recommend speaking to him regarding any issues."

Bj Parnell

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawntise was my agent and she was very helpful and answered all my questions. She gave me the best price. Better than I imagined. I highly recommend!"

Breanna Marshall

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very polite and patient with me"

Michael Knaly

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shantise made me feel very welcome and answered every question I asked perfectly!"

Coral Burriss

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria has been the most helpful and positive employee I could have asked to work with. Thanks for making the experience a positive one!"

Dusu Fofana

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I’m very happy with my services and most definitely going to refer my family and friends. Thank you Gloria"

Donald Sinclair

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m glad I switch from Geico thank you so much and his last two days"

ashley’s life

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Gloria was so nice & helpful. thanks 😊"

Connie Rolle

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Gloria is a dream to work with it was easy. Informative and done efficiently and at the best price!! I work in a dealership and will be recommending her regularly!!"

yohannes Girma

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"SHAWNTISE. WAS THE BEST IN CUSTOMER CARE AND WAS JUST AWESOME!!"

Kevin Hairston

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria is the best i have been with James Brown for over 20 years , if she ever leaves i dont no what i would do"

Maria Fowler

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and I don't have no complaints"

Toffee Ade

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I spoke with Ms. GLORIA, She is an absolute professional and kind just as much. She has a knowledge of her job beyond the scope of her duty. She made me feel calm in my very stressful situation. I thank you Ms. Gloria"

Shanna Lemon

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Gloria was very friendly and helpful."

Trenell Clarke

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the different insurance companies to get auto insurance but I kept getting rejected due to accidents on my history. I was super stressed! Ms. Gloria through MAIF helped me get approved right away. She was very kind and super helpful! I definitely recommend going through MAIF and State Farm! Ask for Ms.Gloria!!"

Doris Stevenson-Burton

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called confused. Ms. Bridges was patient with and was very knowledgeable. She was able to resolve all of my issues in a very kind/caring service-oriented way. Great service! Would recommend State Farm to all of my family and friends. Thank you Gloria Bridges for providing excellent customer service."

Tonya Shaw

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service every time"

Floors floors

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m working James brown insurance company for many years, they been great to work with. Thank you for your great service."

xBabyKYRIIE 1712

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"

Shirley Mitchell

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Bridges have been my agency for many years and it's always a pleasure to work with her. She is very professional and gives very good customer service."

King Snook

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik Was a wonderful guy to chat with he help me a lot and just want to say thanks for that"

Zaneta Tyler

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawntise deserves the highest rating! She was patient, kind, knowledgeable, and thorough. The best part is she helped me save money and get better coverage."