Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Brown

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jaire Aton

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jasmina** helped me and I would recommend her services to my peers! Five out of five stars!"

Rich Habits

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"The agent Ryan Humenik helped me set up a policy quickly even when my options were limited thank you."

Dinetra Simpson (Nee Nee)

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Mrs.Gloria Bridges for some years now I must say she is amazing when it’s time for renewal she’s always there to remind me I appreciate her and all she do to help me meet my auto insurance needs."

Ryan Thompson

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gloria is amazing to work with. I feel that she really likes her job and actually cares about the customer. Having her makes me want to stay with State Farm!"

Vonela Lancaster

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gloria Bridges was really great at focusing on what I needed and require , you have a real instinct to understanding your customers. You were very efficient . WELL DONE"

Michelle Harris

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gloria Bridges was EXTREMELY helpful, informative, attentive, and resourceful. She gave me reasonable quotes, explained discounts and recommended ways to save while providing me with the tools necessary to make informed decisions. I needed to ask additional questions (more than once) and Gloria returned my call every time without delay. I was able to conduct and complete my business securely over the phone without incident - she really made it easy for me!! Gloria followed up by inquiring about life insurance needs and she broached the subject sensitively yet seriously and offered to be available when ready. My entire experience, all told, when factoring in the time I spent consulting with family, took less than 45 minutes to complete. I have been with State Farm for more than 20 years and along with today's service, I couldn't be more happy, impressed, and satisfied. Thank you Gloria!!!"

Courtney Newkirk

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ms. Gloria at James Brown for over 4 years and she’s amazing! I’ve even shopped around and still find my way back to her every time! I can’t thank her enough for all her help and her guidance! 100/10!"

Beverly Jones

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer service support from Ms. Gloria Bridges,my husband suffer with PTSD, however she was very patient with him through out his need. I thank State-farm for a great asset to the company."

William Bagent

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just had to renew my car insurance policy. I spoke with Gloria Bridges and she was very kind and courteous throughout the whole process. I highly recommend her as she is a wonderful person and is willing help anyone with their insurance needs."

NY Grill & Chicken

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"good people with good service"

Cory Sanders

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Spoke with a lady named Bethany Edwards, she a was very phenomenal, helpful and informational when it came to doing her job. I had a a-lot of questions regarding auto & renters insurance she wrote for me and was able to answer every question correctly and accurately. She also provided me accurate numbers so that I won’t be hit with hidden fee’s, numbers or quotes at the end of her finalizing the policy. She was amazing."

T Mac

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amanda was so much help she is a awesome person and she have the skill of listener when I say I came to check on price due to me matching prices but after speaking to her and all her help to make sure I'm happy I just had to purchase love u Amanda appreciate u soo much"

Robyn Smith

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I want to acknowledge Ms GB - she knows who she is. I appreciate her assistance. Ms B is friendly, very professional, patient and very thorough. State Farm is lucky to have someone of her caliber working for them."

William Dancy

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gloria has been a Blessing to my Family and I, for a number of year, in fact I've referred coworkers to her, and State Farm, and they're just as satisfied as I am..."

Betty Bazemore

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I got so much help from Ms gloria bridges she is the one you need for patience and concern"

Mrs. Shequia Kelly' Fleming

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and patient Great customer service skills. Warm spirited Affordable prices"

Cheryl Rose

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The James Brown agency is a great agency to serve your insurance needs. Gloria Bridges always provides exceptional care and service."

jarique chase

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Gloria Is Very Awesome I Recommend Her To Anybody😊"

william melby

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"thanks for great service"

Dorinne Muldrow

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Salomon Fuentes was very helpful and patient ,Salomon called me back to make sure that I receive my documents. Thank you very much.Salomon"

Edward Booker

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Gloria was/is outstanding and shows genuine interest in what fits your financial goals! Excellent Service"

DC

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Gloria always provides an outstanding customer experience. Her knowledge and expertise are phenomenal. I thoroughly appreciate her service."

Nairobi Brannan-payton

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria is excellent bed detailed and always willing to go over a beyond . She helped me save a lot . Thank you GLORIA"

Money man

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Gloria is the best, she was a lot of help!!"

Katherine Cubias

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"