Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James Brown

4.9 out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Johnson

Denise Johnson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great deal and very friendly"
Profile photo of Shirley Mitchell

Shirley Mitchell

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Bridges have been my agency for many years and it's always a pleasure to work with her. She is very professional and gives very good customer service."
Profile photo of King Snook

King Snook

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik Was a wonderful guy to chat with he help me a lot and just want to say thanks for that"
Profile photo of Zaneta Tyler

Zaneta Tyler

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawntise deserves the highest rating! She was patient, kind, knowledgeable, and thorough. The best part is she helped me save money and get better coverage."
Profile photo of Grace Monga

Grace Monga

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Gloria is very phenomenal and very helpful person, she help me to get my auto quotes within 30 minutes! Anyone who want an auto quote please ask for Ms. Gloria"
Profile photo of Derick Brown

Derick Brown

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service received by Gloria Bridges was excellent. She took the time to address all of my insurance concerns very professionally and with patience. Thank you Gloria!"
Profile photo of Maria Heaton

Maria Heaton

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria Bridges was awesome! Helpful, nice - took care of my every need quickly & efficiently. 5 star service in my book!!"
Profile photo of Dayoncee Beautyy

Dayoncee Beautyy

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Normally don’t do reviews, but Gloria Bridges deserves all 5 stars. Patience, Kind, & Very Helpful"
Profile photo of jennifer quinn

jennifer quinn

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was great!! She went above and beyond to resolve the reason for my call. Every time I interact with the agents in the Camp Springs, MD office, I leave satisfied the first time. Everyone always has a great personality!!"
Profile photo of curtis childs

curtis childs

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯 thank u miss lady u Digg💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯"
Profile photo of Christopher Miller

Christopher Miller

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria Bridges is helpful, professional, patient, friendly and courteous. She has an upbeat and positive attitude. She deserves five stars."
Profile photo of Ivan Gonzalez

Ivan Gonzalez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Erik Gonzalez! Automatically felt a connection when I learned we were both Gonzalez! Erik was very professional and knowledgeable to all my questions! I was extremely hesitant to start my quote search because my previous insurance rate with Geico was outrageous, and was scared to take that step into finding a better quote because how it could give me a hit with credit and then find out that my only options were higher prices than my already existing insurance with Geico. Well, let me tell you that it was the best decision I have done! Erik worked with me to find me the best price and opened my eyes to things I was not aware of that my other insurance didnt explain. Erik really looked out for me when he explained how my coverage, deductible, road side assistance, and benefits worked! I asked him about 100 questions, and 100 answers he had! He not only helped me find the best rate, but he also helped to compare my new policy with my old policy with Geico! I am so grateful that we have Erik looking out for us people who aren't very knowledge about car insurance and breaking it down in a way were he is helping you understand what is going on and not reading directly out of a manual which we have no idea what is going on, but we just nod and say yes because we dont want to feel stupid and say we have no idea what they just said. No! No Erik! He not only looks out for you, but he makes sure you aren't getting the short end of the stick and are pleased with your decision and have no questions oordoubts because you know you are getting a killer deal! He helped me save about $120 and with more benefits and coverage that Geico wasn't giving me! Erik, I hope you read this and can tell how happy and pleased I am to have had you as my guide! Thank you for caring for us as a living person and not just another client or number to be added to the list!"
Profile photo of Tirsa Fuentes

Tirsa Fuentes

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I normally don’t ever write reviews but I am so amazed with how much money I saved. I went to Geico to get a quote for my new car and the price was extremely high. A friend recommend me and I spoke to Salomon Fuentes and wow I’m so amazed with how much he helped me. He went out his way and really helped me find the best price possible. He’s A very kind man and I’ve never ever seen such excellent customer service skills. God bless him."
Profile photo of Annie Paschal

Annie Paschal

June 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Have been w/State Farm for years. Trustworthy, knowledgeable & returns fone calls in timely manner."
Profile photo of Brandon Hamilton

Brandon Hamilton

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is the best agent ever she helped me with all my needs and was very nice and answered every question I had I’ve been with this agency since 2016 and I definitely recommend using the this one"
Profile photo of Eric Barksdale

Eric Barksdale

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Ms.Kelly was phenomenal!! She helped me take care of all of my needs. I would highly recommend this agency, and I will definitely be a returning customer! Thanks Again!!"
Profile photo of Linda Gatling

Linda Gatling

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service provided by Sharita Blagmon has been superb! She is very professional, courteous at all times and is very informative and very friendly to my needs. Her insurance information is concise and accurate and I was able to complete my insurances issues promptly with no effort. Again thank you Mrs. Blagmon for your outstanding work! Thank you!"
Profile photo of cherene Bryan

cherene Bryan

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for 13 years and I stay because of the friendly staff and professional service that I get."
Profile photo of carlos rubio

carlos rubio

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi, just wanted to shout out Ms. Sherita, we were buying a new car and the dealer needed proof of insurance for car, so she was quick to gather my wifes info and get us the best full coverage quote. Thank you for your professionalism 🙏"
Profile photo of Eddie Knight

Eddie Knight

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had problem with my road side assistance but Kelly stayed on the phone until everything was taken car of. Thank you Kelly and Thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Kevin Vasquez

Kevin Vasquez

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and punctual very good experience with Kelly she was professional and responsible"
Profile photo of Von Jackson

Von Jackson

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Kelly Winpigler who helped me a great deal with my inquiries. She was enthused to help and did a great job communicating with me about my benefits. She also helped me save money. I appreciate the kind help. Thankyou"
Profile photo of James Howard

James Howard

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly was awesome at helping me getting my updates in order.She had a super super great attitude She deserves 5 stars"
Profile photo of James Johnson

James Johnson

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently added another car to my policy Amy & Sherita were amazing they handled everything with ease five stars don't compare to these to ladies customer service at it's best..😁😁😁"
Profile photo of Katie Parham Malhotra

Katie Parham Malhotra

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly was so helpful and responsive when I needed assistance! Would recommend!"